the in-Kingdom Total Value Add (IKTVA) Program
it's a win-win, and win again program

Approved Auditing Firms

In order to ensure that our suppliers are operating on a level playing field, we are requiring their IKTVA responses be validated by independent and qualified third party auditors. The list of auditing firms that have been approved to provide the validation services, along with the appropriate contact person, is provided below.

 

Baker Tilly MKM & Co. Certified Public Accountants

Bader Altamimi (KhobarOffice)
baltamimi@bakertillysaudi.com
Tel: +966 (13) 830-0906
Mob: +966 50 386 8488

Abdullah Gassab (Riyadh Office)
aqassab@bakertillysaudi.com
Mob: +966 56 324 7458

Ehsan Al Ajlouni (Jeddah Office)
ealajlouni@bakertillysaudi.com
Mob: +966 56 978 1082


BDO/Dr. Mohamed Al-Amri & Co.

Gihad Al-Amri, Managing Partner
gihad@alamri.com
Tel: +966 11 278 8782
Mob: +966 505 270 946
P.O. Box 8736, Riyadh 11492
www.alamri.com


Grant Thornton International / Al Dar Audit Bureau Abdullah Al Basri & Co

Imad Adileh 
iadileh@aldaraudit.com
Tel: +966 (11) 463 0680
Fax: +966 (11) 464 5939
Mob: +966 59 558 0027
Al Olaya Street, Al Mousa Commercial Complex
Tower 4, 7th Floor
Riyadh , Saudi Arabia
www.aldaraudit.com


RSM Allied Accountants

Mohammed Al Nader (Riyadh Office)
malnader@rsmsaudi.com
Tel: +966 (11) 456-2974
Tel: +966 (11) 494-0587
Mob: :+966 55 228 4828
www.rsm.global/saudiarabia

Aqeel Ahmad (Jeddah Office)
aqeelahmad@rsmksa.com
Tel: +966 (12) 653 4021 (ext. 101)
Mob: :+966 50 466 8964


Ernst & Young

Haider Khan
haider.khan@sa.ey.com
Tel: +966 (11) 2159 898 Ext 46476
Mob: +966 59 372 2294
King Fahad Road, , P.O. 2732 Riyadh 11461
Riyadh , Saudi Arabia
www.ey.com


PricewaterhouseCoopers

Farouk Shaikh (Riyadh Office)
farouk.shaikh@pwc.com
Tel: +966 (11) 211 0400 (ext. 1770)
Mob: +966 54 717 4510
Level 21 Kingdom Tower P.O. Box 13934
Riyadh 114414 Saudi Arabia
www.pwc.com

Ali H. Al Basri (Khobar Office)
ali.basri@sa.pwc.com
Tel: +966 (13) 849-6311 (ext. 3002)
Fax: +966 (13) 849 6281
Mob: +966 50 670 4733

Salman Siddiqui (Jeddah Office)
salman.u.siddiqui@pwc.com
Tel: +966 (12) 610 4400 (ext. 2009)
Fax: +966 (12) 610 4411
Mob: +966 54 425 6597