the in-Kingdom Total Value Add (IKTVA) Program
it's a win-win, and win again program

Approved Auditing Firms

In order to ensure that our suppliers are operating on a level playing field, we are requiring their IKTVA responses be validated by independent and qualified third party auditors. The list of auditing firms that have been approved to provide the validation services, along with the appropriate contact person, is provided below.

 

Baker Tilly MKM & Ayad Al-Seraihi CPA.

Bader Altamimi
baltamimi@bakertillysaudi.com
Tel: +966 13 830 0906
Mob: +966 50 386 8488
3810 King Faisal Road – Yarmouk District
Khobar 34422 – 7063 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
www.bakertillysaudi.com


BDO/Dr. Mohamed Al-Amri & Co.

Rick Klauss
rick@alamri.com
Tel: +966 13 834 4311
Mob: +966 50 475 3866
P.O. Box 2590, Dammam 31461
www.alamri.com


Grant Thornton International / Al Dar Audit Bureau Abdullah Al Basri & Co

Imad Adileh 
iadileh@aldaraudit.com
Tel: +966 (11) 463 0680
Fax: +966 (11) 464 5939
Mob: +966 59 558 0027
Al Olaya Street, Al Mousa Commercial Complex
Tower 4, 7th Floor
Riyadh , Saudi Arabia
www.aldaraudit.com


RSM Allied Accountants

Mohammed Al Nader (Riyadh Office)
malnader@rsmsaudi.com
Tel: +966 (11) 456-2974
Tel: +966 (11) 494-0587
Mob: :+966 55 228 4828
www.rsm.global/saudiarabia

Aqeel Ahmad (Jeddah Office)
aqeelahmad@rsmksa.com
Tel: +966 (12) 653 4021 (ext. 101)
Mob: :+966 50 466 8964


Ernst & Young

Haider Khan
haider.khan@sa.ey.com
Tel: +966 (11) 2159 898 Ext 46476
Mob: +966 59 372 2294
King Fahad Road, , P.O. 2732 Riyadh 11461
Riyadh , Saudi Arabia
www.ey.com


PricewaterhouseCoopers

Farouk Shaikh (Riyadh Office)
farouk.shaikh@pwc.com
Tel: +966 (11) 211 0400 (ext. 1770)
Mob: +966 54 717 4510
Level 21 Kingdom Tower P.O. Box 13934
Riyadh 114414 Saudi Arabia
www.pwc.com

Ali H. Al Basri (Khobar Office)
ali.basri@sa.pwc.com
Tel: +966 (13) 849-6311 (ext. 3002)
Fax: +966 (13) 849 6281
Mob: +966 50 670 4733

Salman Siddiqui (Jeddah Office)
salman.u.siddiqui@pwc.com
Tel: +966 (12) 610 4400 (ext. 2009)
Fax: +966 (12) 610 4411
Mob: +966 54 425 6597